Board of Trustees

Mr. Joe McGlamery, Chairman
101 Windy Hill Court
Statesboro, Georgia 30458
912-764-9031
Term Expires 1/31/2011
joe@morrisnews.com
Priscilla Clifton
7001 Georgia Hwy 24
Stateboro, Georgia 30461
912-687-1592
Term Expires 1/31/2010
pfclifton@bulloch.net
Mr. Cleve White
Vice Chairman
PO Box 797
Statesboro, Georgia 30459
912-681-4700
Term Expires 1/31/2010
cleve@clevewhitenissan.com


Ann Cromely
Dabbs Hill Hickman and Cannon
PO Box 727
Statsboro, Georgia 30459
912-764-6951
Term Expires 1/31/2011
annc@dhhccpa.com

Billy Yawn
19534 Highway 80 West
Statesboro, Georgia 30458
912-764-6437
Term Expires 1/31/2011
byawn@first-southern.com
lmyawn@frontiernet.net

Jan Moore
115 Benson Drive
Statesboro, Georgia 30458
912-681-1900
Term expries 1/31/2011
jmoore@statesboroherald.net

Mr. Hoke Brunson, Jr.
31 Whippoorwill Drive
Statesboro, Georgia 30458
912-764-9854
Term Expires 1/31/2012
hoke1@frontiernet.net


Dee Ann Roesel
201 West Lee Street
Brooklet, Georgia 30415
912-842-8000
Term expries 1/31/2011
droesel@fdresa.org


Lori Durden
Georgia Southern University
PO Box 8126
Statesboro, Georgia 30460
912-478-7232
Term Expires 1/31/2010
l_durden@georgiasouthern.edu

Terry M. Reeves
Georgia Power Company
111 Stockyard Road
Statesboro, Georgia 30458
912-489-0151
Term Expires 1/31/2012
TMReeves@Southernco.com


Jan Tankersley
PO Box 347
Statesboro, Georgia 30459
912-842-5512
Term Expires 1/31/2012
jantankersley@hotmail.com

Chad Wiggins
Sea Island Bank
2 East Main Street
Statesboro, Georgia 30458
912-489-8661
Term Expires 1/31/2010
chadwiggins@seaislandbank.com


Jaclyn P. Cason
Treasurer
Local Manager
Frontier Communications
PO Box 807
Statesboro, Georgia 30458
Office: 912-764-1201
Cell: 912-531-7807
Fax: 912-764-9990
Term Expires1/31/2012
Jaclyn.Cason@frontiercorp.com